Cwnbrân Male Choir* - Echoes Of The Valleys / Adlais Or Cymoedd (Vinyl, LP, Album)

The mixed choir met for weekly rehearsals and had a successful festival, drawing members to Ebbw Vale from as far afield as Cardiff, Abergavenny and Crickhowell, as well as the surrounding areas. The choir members filled out questionnaires, and about 70 out of the singers expressed an interest in continuing.

At a meeting last September, Deborah was named chairman, and the committee shortly selected Odette Jones, head of music at Ysgol Gyfun Cwm Rhymni in Blackwood, as musical director. With musical director Odette at the helm, the choir Cwnbrân Male Choir* - Echoes Of The Valleys / Adlais Or Cymoedd (Vinyl every week, and held a short concert last Christmas at All Saints Catholic Church in Ebbw Vale.

Looking ahead to next year, the choir wants to recruit new members — especially more men — in readiness for their summer concert. By WalesOnline. Invalid Email Something went wrong, please try again later. Sign up We use your sign-up to provide content in ways you've consented to and to improve our understanding of you. This may include adverts from us and 3rd parties based on our understanding.

You can unsubscribe at any time. More info. Thank you for subscribing We have more newsletters Show me See our privacy notice. Follow Wales Online. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full Cwnbrân Male Choir* - Echoes Of The Valleys / Adlais Or Cymoedd (Vinyl profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Join others and track this album Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last. Sign Up to Last. Add artwork. Length 13 tracks, Release Date 1 January Related Tags LP easy listening covers cover xmas Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images.

Froncysyllte is a small village in the Vale of Llangollen, famous as the site of Thomas Telford's Pontcysyllte aqueduct which carries the Llangollen Canal across the River Dee.

The little village and its choir gained some measure of fame in the UK when Universal Music Group signed them up to release the album Voices of the Valley. This album was relea… read more. Fron… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Saturday 3 April Sunday 4 April Monday Album) April Tuesday 6 April Wednesday 7 April Thursday 8 April Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 LP Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April LP 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May We hope that once the world has settled down again you might be able to visit us.

Keep an eye on the site to see when rehearsal re-start. You would be most welcome to join us on a Monday or Thursday evening. Please join us at one of our upcoming concerts — find details and buy tickets on our Concerts page. Wrexham Oswestry Stoke-on-Trent. Jon scored, recorded the backing tracks and mastered the album during lockdown and we are delighted our record company, Silva Screen, has set a launch in time for St.

A Paura - Peppino Di Capri E I Suoi Rockers - Peppino Di Capri E I Suoi Rockers (Vinyl, LP, Album), Heart Ni Shoot - Various - Kimagure Orange Road Original CD Cinema 1 (CD, Album), Τι Ρωτάς, Around Noon - Team Hegdal - Vol 3 (CD, Album), Stonegates, In Der Nacht - No Touch Clan - Piss Die Wand An?! (CD, Album), UDM (2) - Reborn (File), Boppishness - Earl Moseley - Facing The Sun (Vinyl, LP, Album), Boogie Man, Sektor (5) - Human Spots Of Rust (CD, Album), The Bushmen - DJ D (5) - Love Parade Volume 6 (CD), Jack Dove - Vase Clos (CDr, Album), Hey Mister, Thats Me Up On The Jukebox - James Taylor (2) - Mud Slide Slim And The Blue Horizon (Vin, Henrik Strube - Nyt Land (CD, Album)