Stranger In Midosuji - The Ventures - Ventures New Best 20 (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 1 September Thursday 2 September Friday 3 September Saturday 4 September Sunday 5 September Monday 6 September Tuesday 7 September Wednesday 8 September Thursday 9 September Friday 10 September Saturday 11 September Sunday 12 September Monday 13 September Tuesday 14 September Wednesday 15 September Thursday 16 September Friday 17 September Album) 18 September Sunday 19 LP Monday 20 September Tuesday 21 September Wednesday 22 September Thursday 23 September Talk To The Hand.

Concert Posters. Gig Poster. Rock Posters. Wave Design. Design Art. Print Design. Vinyl Cd. The Ventures - Let's Go! Brendan Shanley. Electric Guitar And Amp. Guitar Amp. Electric Guitars. Beautiful Guitars. Musical Instruments. Album) Guitars. Music Instruments. Signed by The Ventures.

Music Mix. Music Love. Famous Country Singers. Move Song. Silly Songs. American Bandstand. The Ventures Silver Bells. Cool Album Covers. Album Cover Design. This article has multiple issues. Please help to improve it or discuss these issues on the talk page.

Learn how and when to remove these template messages. This article may require cleanup to meet Wikipedia's quality standards. The specific problem is: article's overall formatting of album and single titles; the lede's wording; the unexplained split between pre and post ; plus the styling is wholly inconsistent throughout.

Please help improve this article if you can. November Learn how and when to remove this template message. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Gerry was on tour in Japan so that he could re-connect with his friends and fans, as it had been two years since his last tour with The Ventures which, as we know, was cut short for health issues. Gerry had been very much looking forward to his return to Stranger In Midosuji - The Ventures - Ventures New Best 20 (Vinyl and, the last time I spoke with him, he was really happy to set off on this tour.

Unfortunately, during his performance earlier this week, he had an apparent heart attack and was taken to the hospital in Tokyo where he remained in a coma until today. I have been contacted this week by so many of his fans from all over the world, wishing him well and sending prayers for him and his family.

Of course, all of us - the Ventures family, group members and friends - have been waiting and hoping that, by some miracle, he would recover but that was not to be.

Gerry was known to us all as a long-standing member of The Ventures: he joined the group in and was a very important part of the band during the time when they had so many hit songs in Stranger In Midosuji - The Ventures - Ventures New Best 20 (Vinyl. Gerry toured with the group fromthen rejoined the group in the latter part of the s and remained actively performing and recording with The Ventures until two years ago.

Gerry's career was very wide-ranging and his skill and musicianship was appreciated by many world-famous musicians.

He received accolades from members of The Beatles to Liberace. Gerry McGee - Is sung by Gerry and Sean McGee. Gerry Dad first recorded song in on his album "Born in Louisiana".

Both Sides Now One Of These Nights Twist Degli Amanti L'Eclisse One Way Ticket Mercy Mercy Mercy Venus La Bamba Sultans Of Swing Brown Eyed Girl James Infirmary Naminori Johnny Inase Na Locomotion Sonna Hiroshi Ni Damasarete Bang Bang Bang Shonan My Love CD 4: Walk Don't Run Medley Hollywood Punk Hokkaido Skies Caravan CD 5: Bumble Bee Rock Last Train To Clarksville

Open Spaces - DCS* - 1999... Von Vorne! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sampaikan Salam Cintaku - Alleycats (4) - Kenangan Cinta 2 (CD), Blechblasinstrumente Und Schlaginstrumente - Various - Instrumentenkunde (Orchesterinstrumente - His, Policy Of Truth - Depeche Mode - Violator (Cassette, Album), Remember Me, Kom Vi Flyger - Mia Sandberg - Från Mig (Vinyl, LP), Auf Dem Weg - Ranios & Rayk - Raubtiere Der Nacht (Vinyl), Weathered Wall - David Sylvian - Brilliant Trees (Vinyl, LP, Album), Andrews Blues - Rolling Stones* - The Brian Jones Years (Vinyl, LP, Album, Album), Brain Drain - Marianne Faithfull - Broken English (Vinyl, LP, Album), Illegal Beats (DJ Donovans Illegal Mix - DJ Donovan vs Thomas McCluskey - Illegal Beats (Vinyl), Lay Over - White Skull - Will Of The Strong (CD, Album), Harry Roy And His Orchestra - Canadian Capers / Somebody Stole My Gal (Shellac), Tuyu - Bersuit* - Y Punto (CD, Album), I Dont Want You To Go - Lani Hall - Classics Volume 19 (CD)