Cosmic Jugalbandi 11 - Various - New World Dub 02 (CD)

Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Batman deduced that Joker would be at the party, because the paper he took from the madman as Bruce Wayne, had the phone number of Monks, who is finally exposed for being connected to the Joker and Luthor.

The reverend breaks under the pressure and he confesses that he continued Cosmic Jugalbandi 11 - Various - New World Dub 02 (CD) life of crime, following Byron's teachings. As an adult, he deceived everyone and convinced them he was a good man, but Joker learned the truth and started blackmailing him with exposing his criminal past.

Eventually, Luthor also learned of this past and he also blackmailed Monks, forcing the man to sell the orphanage, making Luthor look good in the public eye.

In the middle of this confession, Byron appears and reveals that he is still alive, thanks to Monks who faked his death. Superman attempts to stop Byron, but the man has prepared a trap in the orphanage and soon, the whole place starts burning. Batman, Superman and the other guests get busy taking all the kids to safety, but in the midst of the confusion, the Joker and Luthor disappear.

Once everyone is safely outside, the heroes realize that Monks Cosmic Jugalbandi 11 - Various - New World Dub 02 (CD) Byron are still inside, but it is too late to save them, as the whole burning house collapses on top of them and they are singed in flames.

Once all the guests and the kids are gone, Batman and Superman remain behind. They discuss their next step in capturing Luthor and Joker, but since it is Christmas, Superman has brought a present for Batman.

The Dark Knight opens the package and finds the classic film "Zorro" inside and the memories come back to him. Superman realizes that he has made a mistake, but Batman simply says that he has already seen the movie. Batman tells Superman that he can spend Christmas with him in Cosmic Jugalbandi 11 - Various - New World Dub 02 (CD) Manor, but Superman says that he usually spends Christmas with friends.

Once again, Superman realizes he's being insensitive and he tries to fix his mistake by clarifying that it's friends in Metropolis. Batman doesn't listen and as Superman leaves wishing him "Happy Holidays", to which Batman simply replies that crime doesn't take holidays as he drives away in the Batmobile.

Meanwhile, Luthor is driving back to Metropolis, when he hears Christmas Carols coming from the truck of his car. He and his thugs get down to investigate and when they open the truck, the Joker comes from inside, laughing at them.

Joker tells Luthor that he still has one more week to be allowed in Metropolis as part of their initial agreement, but Luthor refuses to deal with Joker anymore and he tosses the madman on the road before leaving in his car. It is worth noting that Ian Malcolm, is actually a fan-favorite character from the original movie back inand has, since then, generated his own meme culture and fan following, even decades after the movie was released.

Fans are hopeful that Goldblum will also return in the third "Jurassic World" movie and that it might also pave way for an original cast reunion. Home Culture Jeff Goldblum as Dr. His journey into chill-out djing started in in Israel. During that time he was also signed by a UK techno-house label www. Returning back to Israel, he enrolled in sound engineering college for one year and totally committed himself to music composition.

Drawing from his djing experience, his early family musical influences as well as his own musical background he created his chill-out project Kukan Dub Lagan. Next up is Brazil's "Yubaba". Yubaba is the free-style lounge project of Frederico Drummond e Pedro Gomide. Their music is an evolving journey from dub into house, with a trip hop feeling and a touch of jazz. Active artists in the Brazilian chill-out and trance scenes for many years, they have appeared at several of the premiere festivals in Brazil, USA and Europe.

They joined their musical skills together in this project, where they mix cultural influences and attempt to recreate the eclectic and open-minded mood of their homeland, Brazil. Their first album, "Paradiso", was released through "Cyberset Records" from California.

His style combines original dub and urban electronica and it is Cosmic Jugalbandi 11 - Various - New World Dub 02 (CD) characterized by the flavor of his heavy dubby bassline which features strongly in all of his productions.

Andrea's career began as a dj where he developed a passion for experimental music. Next is a french act "Zenzile". After a thirteen yearsincluding: seven albums, five Maxi LP's and hundreds of live concerts throughout the world, you would think you knew all about Zenzile. However, those who have been following this band since their beginnings in Angers, France, know well that no one knows what will resemble a new album of Zenzile before it gets out.

Instead of cloning their music precisely year after year, the quintet has always chosen to focus on their trade mark sound which is rich and various, thanks to a dazzling bass and whooping guitars and create new sounds around that foundation. From the start, Zenzile has been having fun mixing the same influences post punk,dub,folk,soft rock,soul jazz with a savvy sense of measuring them all out, in order to produce a unique album every time. These days Zenzile seems to have found the right balance between staying simple while being demanding.

Strings and organs are more present than ever to form melodies never dared before. Evidently freed from any past inhibitions, the band now sweats out many old legendary vinyl albums, reminiscent of their teen age years. Shadowy organs, bony guitars, ramping bass. As diverse as their music can be you would do well to check them out and track down their dub or bass heavy tracks as there are some real gems to be found. He began his musical career as a DJ around. He later began to dabble with music production in Back then the main focus was psychedelic trance, but as he grew older the music slowed down and his main passion, when producing, became various downbeat and dubby experiments, but always with a healthy pinch of the psychedelic to spice things up.

Today's track comes from the "Beyond Borders" compilation on "Sentimony Records". Yaniv got into trance music inwhen he was 20 years old. He was born in Haifa, Israel, and was Cosmic Jugalbandi 11 - Various - New World Dub 02 (CD) in rock bands since he was Soon after that he was working as a music producer and sound engineer in recording studios in Israel. Yaniv also worked as a sound engineer at theater plays in New York and Great Britain. The long exposure to music drove him to start Dj-ing and organizing trance parties.

After a while he realized that playing his own music was much more fun, so he started to write music, which was soon appreciated by "Doof Records". His musical style has developed from harsh dark banging full on trance, into a more melodic yet still pumping form of psytrance, which made Doof records decide to invite him into the rising "Dooflex" Cosmic Jugalbandi 11 - Various - New World Dub 02 (CD).

Following that we get back into a bit more vocal dub madness from "Nagual Sounds Experiment". The NSE sound draws heavily from the dubwise ethic, fusing Jamaican style engineering, with futuristic and psychoative elements.

NSE has managed to craft a style that draws heavily from roots dub and rockers reggae, the urban dubstep genre, IDM and glitch, hiphop, triphop,ambient breaks, industrial, shadowy techno and dripping psychedelic dub.

Reel 1 - Clock DVA - 2nd (Vinyl, LP, Album), Its All Over Now - The Rolling Stones - Paris Match (CD), The Rains Came - Various - The Rains Came (Vinyl, LP), Johnny Cash And The Tennessee Three - Wide Open Road / Belshazah (Vinyl), Despique - Pedro Mestre, Chico Lobo - Do Alentejo A Minas Gerais (DVD), Akano Shibahito - MOLT saxophone improvisation (File, Album), Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer - Unknown Artist - Christmas Party Dancing (Christmas With A Beat) (C, DJ - Stay Out Forever - The Magic Roundabout (Cassette, Album), Airborn - Freedom Of Sound - Airborn / Rayed (Vinyl), Zwemmen - Het Beest (4) - Zwemmen (Vinyl), Tracy Bonham - The Burdens Of Being Upright (Vinyl, LP), You got Your Pride - Tuscadero - My Way Or The Highway (CD, Album), Mr. Loverman - Various - Reggae-Reggae - Es Mucho Mas (Vinyl, LP)