Ein Bett Im Kornfeld (Let Your Love Flow) - Various - 20+ 2 EMI Superhits (Vinyl, LP)

Die Platte und das Cover haben Gebrauchsspuren, d. The record has obviously been played many times before, but displays no major deterioration in sound quality, despite noticeable surface marks and occasional light scratch. The cover shows normal wear and tear without any major defects. Hat starke Kratzer. The sound quality of the record has deteriorated significantly, but it plays all the way through without repeating or skipping. The cover has tears, spots, marks and other damages.

The comment "needs cleaning" indicates that the record is dusty, has been played wet, got wet or has any other dirt on the vinyl that has to be removed before it can be played. The comment "cover has to be glued" means, that the original glue has come off or does not stick anymore, the cover itself is not damaged. Der Hinweis "seam split" bedeutet, dass das cover an einer oder mehreren Stellen von der Platte durchstossen wurde.

With regards to the condition of the sleeve please note that a generic sleeve can be in excellent condition as well as in fair or poor condition. Da es problemlos ersetzt werden kann, wird es nicht in die Bewertung miteinbezogen.

Bei der im Titel angegebenen Nummer handelt es Ein Bett Im Kornfeld (Let Your Love Flow) - Various - 20+ 2 EMI Superhits (Vinyl um eine interne Lagerhaltungsnummer. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Saturday 3 April Sunday 4 April Monday 5 April Tuesday 6 April Ein Bett Im Kornfeld (Let Your Love Flow) - Various - 20+ 2 EMI Superhits (Vinyl 7 April Thursday 8 April Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Ein Bett Im Kornfeld (Let Your Love Flow) - Various - 20+ 2 EMI Superhits (Vinyl 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Complete information.

Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Liefer und Versandkosten. Terms and conditions of the sale. Returns policy. Take a look at our Returning an item help page for more details. You're covered by the eBay Money Back Guarantee if you receive an item that is not as described in the LP).

Most purchases from business sellers are protected by the Consumer Contract Regulations which give you LP) right to cancel the purchase within 14 days after the day you receive the item. Find out more about your rights as a buyer - opens in a new window or tab and exceptions - opens in a new window or tab.

Postage and packaging. This item will post to Russian Federationbut the seller hasn't specified postage options. Contact the seller - opens in a new window or tab and request a postage method to your location.

Postage cost can't be calculated. Please enter a valid postcode. There are 2 items available. Please enter a number less than or equal to 2. Select a valid country. Please enter up to 7 characters for the postcode. Delivery times may vary, especially during peak periods and will depend on when your payment clears. Domestic dispatch time.

A Red Straw Hat - Various - Kimagure Orange Road Original CD Cinema 1 (CD, Album), Fernandel Dans Le Retour De Don Camilo (DAprès Les Histoires De Giovanni Guareschi Et Le Film De Jul, Tremur Bade Cănd Te Văd - Nicoleta Voica - Lume Ți-am Cântat Așa (Cassette, Album), Kat Se Zelenou Kápí - Kritická Situace - Stále Na Útěku (Cassette), Anything You Want To Be - Various - Slick City Shit! - 15 Years Switchstance (CD), Liutt I Franstorp (Waltz) - Alf Nystrom - I Remember Arvid Franzen (Vinyl, LP, Album), Norwegian Glow - Jan Kelly (2) - Eternal Journey (CD), Long Way To Go (Acoustic Sessions) - The Click Five - Modern Minds And Pastimes (CD, Album), Rowboat - Fourcolor - Letter Of Sounds (CD, Album), Black & White - Seahaven - Winter Forever (Vinyl, LP), Medley: - Phylicia Allen - Josephine Superstar (Vinyl, LP, Album), Merry Go-round - Dirt (3) - Complete Dirt (Cassette), Extaseason (Smooth Drop Version) - Tha Mexakinz* - Extaseason (CD), Ink Blot - Outface - Friendly Green (CD, Album)