Solveigs Song - André Rieu - Romantic Paradise (CD, Album)

There are no notes or credits of any kind included, and worse, one or two of the albums seem to be incomplete perhaps they were released in different versions in different places.

Nevertheless, this is a lot of Rieu for a low price, from what has arguably been the prime of his career. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods.

Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Articles Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. My Profile. Advanced Search. Track Listing - Disc 1. Strangers in Paradise. Carl Zeller. La Paloma. Jacques Offenbach. Ennio Morricone. Chanson d'amour. Wayne Shanklin. The Rose. Amanda McBroom. Solveigs Lied. Edvard Grieg. Blue Spanish Eyes. Bert Kaempfert. Please Don't Go. Lagunen-Walzer Eine Nacht in Venedig.

Copy the following link to share it Copy. You are currently listening to samples. Love Theme Aus "Der Pate". Stranger In Paradise From "Kismet". Schenkt man sich Rosen in Tirol Album Version. La Paloma Album Version. Barcarole Album Version.

Chanson D'Amour Album Version. The Rose Album Version. Blue Spanish Eyes Album Version. Please Don't Go Album Version. Lagunen Walzer Album Version. Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Solveigs Song - André Rieu - Romantic Paradise (CD 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 Solveigs Song - André Rieu - Romantic Paradise (CD Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Album) Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 Album) Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.

Josef Strauss. Wiener Lied Viennese Song. Enrico Toselli. Die Letzte Rose as interpolated into "Martha". Friedrich von Flotow. Release Date February 2, Genre Classical Easy Album). Romantic Evening. Romeo and Juliet, film score. Love Theme Nino Rota. Rusalka, opera, B.

Down On The Street - Various - Best Of The 80s - 1984 (CD), Der Hamma-Blues - Hans Söllner - Endlich Eine Arbeit (Vinyl, LP), Afrique - Alain Moisan - Regarde Moi Passer (Vinyl, LP, Album), Home Again, Intro - Various - Deep 74 - Der Summermix 2001 (CD), Kangaroo - This Mortal Coil - Itll End In Tears (CD, Album), Vida Inferior - Malamuerte - Intro (Cassette), Hej Med Dig Frk. Fotomodel - Eddie Skoller - Musik Blev Mit Liv (Vinyl, LP, Album), Into Wonderland - Mike Oldfield - Airborn (Vinyl, LP, Album), Los Frutos De Tu Ser - Tres Tristes Tigres - Los Tres Tristes Tigres (Vinyl, LP, Album), Миша-Щелк - Сергей Любавин - Лучшее (CD)