Merak Etme Sen - Muazzez Ersoy - Nostalji 5 (Cassette, Album)

Related Tags turkish female vocal muazzez ersoy turkisch slow turkish classical music Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Merak Etme Sen - Muazzez Ersoy - Nostalji 5 (Cassette order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images. Her Merak Etme Sen - Muazzez Ersoy - Nostalji 5 (Cassette originally comes from a black sea town in Kastamonu. She married while aged just 17 years old. However, this was short lived when she and her husband divorced after she gave birth to their first son one year later. She got a job at a cosmetics company and also pursued classical Merak Etme Sen - Muazzez Ersoy - Nostalji 5 (Cassette training at this time.

Muazzez Ersoy b. Her fami… read more. Her family originally comes from a black sea town in K… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Play track. Love this track. Merak Etme Sen - Muazzez Ersoy - Nostalji 5 (Cassette Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Sunday 4 April Monday 5 April Tuesday 6 April Wednesday 7 April Thursday 8 April Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Merak Etme Sen - Muazzez Ersoy - Nostalji 5 (Cassette O Kadar Aci Ki.

Sadettin Kaynak. Track Listing - Disc 2. Sezen Aksu. Duydum Ki Unutmussun. Unuttun Beni Zalim. Kaderimin Oyunu. Orhan Gencebay. Sevil de Sevme. Nisan Yagmuru. Kislada Bahar. Track Listing - Disc 3. Baki Duyarlar. Klarnet - Kanun Taksimi. Kalenin Bedenleri. Klarnet Taksimi. Keman Taksimi.

Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Merak Etme Sen - Muazzez Ersoy - Nostalji 5 (Cassette Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes.

Articles Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. My Profile. Advanced Search. Track Listing. Yollar Uzak Gelemedim. Bir Fincan Kahve Olsam. Gecenin Matemini. Severek Ayrilalim.

You Warm And Tender Love - Chris Rea - The Road To Hell (Cassette, Album), Way Of Life (Alex ll Martinenko Reconstruct), The Ocean Bares Its Teeth - Cadaveric Spasm - I Hope Youre Horrified (CDr), Various - Sound Of The Underground (CD), Bijou - Queen - Innuendo (Cassette, Album), Up In Flames - Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto (Box Set, Album, LP, Album), I Really Like You (Not Him), No Goodbye - Alfred Newman, Debbie Reynolds, Ken Darby - How The West Was Won, Original Soundtrack (, 19/2000 (Jungle Fresh) - Spacemonkeyz vs. Gorillaz - Laika Come Home (CD, Album), Everybody Up! - Various - Damn! 2 - 100% Dancehits (CD), Laughable - Cowboy Mouth - Live At The Zoo (CD), Jivin Mess - Various - Chicago Blues From Federal Records (CD), Soldiers Last Letter - Ernest Tubb - The Living Legend (Vinyl, LP), Chile Your Waters Run Red Through Soweto (Live) - Billy Bragg - Help Save The Youth Of America EP: L, Just Another Somebodys Body - Lee Greenwood - Love Will Find Its Way To You (Cassette, Album)