La Paloma Blanca - Julio Iglesias - 3 Gold Records (Vinyl, LP, Album, LP, Album, LP, Album)

Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May LP 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June LP 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July La Paloma Blanca - Julio Iglesias - 3 Gold Records (Vinyl Monday 12 July LP 13 July Wednesday 14 July LP 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 Album Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Submitter's comments:.

Add new translation Add new request. Translations of "La Paloma". Bengali MRS Neel. Bulgarian nihaonihao. English citruswind. English Katherine French alain. Greek Tristana 5. Hebrew Yosi. Korean poetessa. Persian i. Polish Aldefina. Russian S Dovace

Living On The Edge (Inst) - Drexciya - The Quest (Vinyl), Ships In The Sky - Wishbone Ash - No Smoke Without Fire (CD, Album), La Vi Parada Ahí = I Saw Her Standing There - Los Beatles* - Grabaciones Históricas Para Coleccionis, Cant Stop Playing (Makes Me High) (Danny Howard Exclusive Edit) - Danny Howard (2) - BBC Radio 1s Da, Fucktory - Психея, Cresça E Apareça - Various - Cerrado All-Stars (CD), Let There Be Light (Demo Version) - Skull Juice - Serious Fun (CD), Just One Nite - Beyonce* / Destinys Child / Kelis / Lil Kim* / Cassie (2) - MP3 (CDr), Dominion - Empusa - Domain (File, MP3, Album), Eberhard* Und Franz Wächter - Singen Bekannte Lieder Und Duette Nachn Alten Weaner Schlag (Vinyl, LP