Oliver* - Dvi, Tri Riči (Cassette, Album)

One of the most enduring musical stars and cultural icons in Croatia, with a discogr… read more. His style… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Saturday 3 April Sunday 4 April Monday 5 April Tuesday 6 April Wednesday 7 April Thursday 8 April Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Oliver* - Dvi 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 Tri Riči (Cassette Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Ne punite baterije na tudjim osobnim stvarima.

Ja covika nisan osobno poznava al niste ni vi. Poznam jeho piesne a po dlhsej dobe som ich pocuval akurat Oliver* - Dvi tyzden. Niekedy som chcel ist na jeho koncert.

Pozdravujem zo Slovenska. Od detstva som rad pocuval piesne spevakov z byv. Podnaslovi sakrij. Pretplati se. Obavjest o novim komentarima Obavijest o novim odgovorima. Inline Feedbacks. Umpah Pah. Mogu samo reci…. Reply to krivA. Reply to igi. Ajde nemoj pisati gluposti. Reply to m. Reply to Bino. Reply to dalmatinac. Reply to Sovoranola. Nije to njegova muzika, on je samo pjevac, a muziku i tekstove su pisali drugi.

Reply to Reply to hrvat. Reply to Fakesve. Tupko Glupko. Reply to Tupko Glupko. Album) umanjuje njegov kvalitet…a principi jbs principe.

Tko nas bre zavadi! Reply to Ogi. Reply to Tko nas bre zavadi! Reply to Jugosloven. Reply to Kora. Shihan sensey. Reply to Nesvrstani. Son of Alerik. Reply to Son of Alerik. Har Megiddo. Za sva vremenaJugoton, Oliver mixCroatia Records, Sve najboljeCroatia Records, Oliver i prijatelji Vjeruj u ljubavCroatia Records, Oliver 1Croatia Records, Oliver 2Croatia Records, Oliver - The Platinum collectionCroatia Records, Portal o glazbi.

MalinkonijaJugoton, PoetaJugoton, Vridilo jeAquarius Records, Slobodna Dalmacija. Pristupljeno 4. Pristupljeno Pristupljeno 1. Jutarnji list. Marko Tolja. Iznad oblaka - Nola.

Imenski prostori Stranica Razgovor. SplitHrvatska. Oliver* - Dvi nekoliko Porina … Hit godine pjesma "Cesarica" Pjesma godine pjesma "Cesarica" Album godine album "Oliver u Lisinskom" Najbolja vokalna suradnja pjesma "Tu non llores mi querida" Hit godine pjesma "Trag u beskraju" Pjesma godine pjesma "Sve bi da za nju" Album godine album "Vridilo je" Najbolja produkcija album "Vridilo je" Najbolja snimka album "Vridilo je" Najbolja vokalna suradnja pjesma "Picaferaj" Najbolja snimka pjesma "Brod u boci" Tri Riči (Cassette festival : Picaferaj Na kraju puta Galeb i ja Skalinada Nagrada za interpretaciju ; I.

Malinkonija II.

No, No, No, Fred Richards - Barricade / Hullee Gullee (Vinyl), He Aint Give You None - Van Morrison - T.B. Sheets (Cassette), God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen - Mason Williams - A Gift Of Song (CD, Album), Dimme Di Grazia - Philippe Eidel - Renaissance (CD, Album), I Want You To Know - Lloyd Price - To The Roots And Back (Vinyl, LP, Album), Giddy Up, Fuel To The Flame - Skeeter Davis - 20 Of The Best (Vinyl, LP), Sonata No. 4 In F Major - Arcangelo Corelli - Twelve Sonatas, Op. 5 For Violin And Continuo (Vinyl,, Blind - Toni Childs - Keep The Faith (CD, Album), Run To Me - Gheorghe Zamfir - Gheorge Zamfir By Candlelight (Vinyl, LP), Count On - Jadea Kelly - Clover (Vinyl, LP), Needle In A Tub - Dochademonic* - Love (CDr, Album), Untitled - Bardoseneticcube - Time Of Mars (File, Album, MP3), Golden Days - Maya Jane Coles - Take Flight (Vinyl, LP, Album)